The Lido hotel and restaurant in Propriano in Corsica

A rock on the Mediterranean Sea in Corsica, the hotel and restaurant Le Lido in Propriano, is an establishment with a rich history and a strong character that leaves no one indifferent.

Welcome to the Lido

The ideal place for your holidays by the sea in Propriano in Corsica

A character establishment in a unique setting, full of history. Once an island located a few meters from the shore, Le Lido has been telling its story since 1932 in Propriano.

The hotel offers 11 charming rooms, 7 of which have direct access to the beach a few meters from the sea. The restaurant offers a trip around the world every evening with carefully selected products. Just like a cellar with more than 150 wine references and 20 Champagne references. 

 

A hotel in Propriano where the sea and the sky merge

The hotel has 11 comfortable rooms, 7 of which have privileged access to the beach just 40 meters from the sea. Open your window, go out onto your terrace, step over the low wall and dive into 28-degree water one of the most beautiful beaches in Propriano.

The restaurant to travel without leaving Propriano

Le Lido restaurant in Propriano is a place where you like to meet for a moment out of time. We taste plates or platters that take us on a journey, made with fresh and exceptional products accompanied by a bottle from our cellar made up of more than 350 references. 

Discover the Lido in pictures

Le Lido hôtel et restaurant à Propriano en Corse

Un rocher sur la mer Méditerranée en Corse, l’hôtel et restaurant Le Lido à Propriano, est un établissement avec une histoire riche et un caractère fort qui ne laisse personne indifférent.

Bienvenue au Lido

Le lieu idéal pour vos vacances en bord de mer à Propriano en Corse

Un établissement de caractère dans un cadre unique, rempli d’histoire. Autrefois une île située à quelques mètres de la rive, Le Lido raconte son histoire depuis 1932 à Propriano.

L’hôtel vous propose 11 chambres de charme dont 7 avec un accès direct sur la plage à quelques mètres de la mer. Le restaurant propose tous les soirs un voyage à travers le monde avec des produits soigneusement sélectionnés. Tout comme une cave avec plus de 150 références de vin et 20 références de Champagne. 

 

Un hôtel à Propriano où la mer et le ciel se fondent

L’hôtel est composé de 11 chambres tout confort dont 7 avec un accès privilégié sur la plage à seulement 40 mètres de la mer. Ouvrez votre fenêtre, sortez sur votre terrasse, enjambez le muret et plongez dans une eau à 28 degrés dans l’une des plus belles plages de Propriano.

Le restaurant pour voyager sans quitter Propriano

Le restaurant Le Lido à Propriano est un lieu où l’on aime se retrouver pour un moment hors du temps. On y déguste des assiettes ou planchettes qui nous font voyager, réalisées avec des produits frais et d’exception accompagnées d’une bouteille issue de notre cave composée de plus de 350 références. 

Découvrez le Lido en images